LG G4 – The Review – All 26 Parts

20150517_071347

20150517_071457

Since my review of the LG G4, I have included several other posts. All the links are noted below. I have also included a link to the special LG G4 Flickr album set.

Below are all the links to all the posts. The gallery action shots are a must view post. Using burst mode I was able to snap some amazing motion shots. Also worth noting is the burst mode shots were 7.9mb in file size over 3 times the size of a burst shot from the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge.

LG G4 – The Review – updated – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/17/lg-g4-the-review/

FIGHT – LG G4 vs Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge – Real life differences – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/06/01/fight-samsung-galaxy-s6-edge-vs-lg-g4-its-war-so-read-on/

LG G4 – First Impressions on UK retail version – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/29/lg-g4-first-impressions-of-the-official-uk-version/ (note – my review was written with a Korean version. The first impressions pick up on the differences between the Korean and UK retail versions)

LG G4 – Photos from Today – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/25/lg-g4-some-photos-from-today/

Shooting in difficult conditions – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/24/lg-g4-shooting-in-difficult-conditions/

More Thoughts on the G4’s F/1.8 Camera – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/21/lg-g4-more-thoughts-on-that-f1-8-camera/

Photo Filters – Do they make a difference – LG G4 vs Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/06/04/photo-filters-do-they-make-a-difference/

LG G4 – First Failure with update from LG – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/06/03/lg-g4-first-failure-update-from-lg/

LG G4 – Gallery of 18 Action Shots (must see this) – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/06/03/lg-g4-incredible-fast-action-shots-from-the-g4-camers/

LG G4 – See what a 102mp shot from the G4 looks like – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/06/03/lg-g4-see-what-a-102mp-shot-looks-like-taken-by-the-lg-g4-how-it-busts-google-photos/

LG G4 – Charging Behaviour and Quick Charging 2 – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/06/02/lg-g4-charging-behaviour-and-quick-charging-2/

LG G4 – Leather back guidelines for safe usage – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/31/lg-g4-leather-back-guidelines-for-safe-usage/

LG G4 – Camera shots from today. Just wow – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/30/lg-g4-its-camera-is-so-good-shots-just-taken-today/

LG G4 – Black leather – whats in the UK retail box? – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/28/lg-g4-black-leather-unboxed-whats-in-retail-box/

LG G4 – Selection of 50 photos – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/28/lg-g4-a-selection-of-50-photos/

LG G4 – Shoot like a Pro – Some tips and examples – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/26/lg-g4-shoot-like-a-pro-in-manual-mode-some-tips-and-examples/

LG G4 – More Camera Samples – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/21/lg-g4-more-camera-samples/

LG G4 – Incredible action shots – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/19/lg-g4-camera-action-shots-wow/

Happy Families – Life on Dartmoor – View the photo featured by Flickr in Explore – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/17/taken-by-the-lg-g4-happy-families-life-on-dartmoor-and-now-featured-by-flickr/

LG G4 – Colour Spectrum Shots – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/16/lg-g4-colour-spectrum-sensor-camera-shots/

LG G4 – More camera shots – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/16/lg-g4-more-camera-shots-2/

LG G4 – Manual Mode at Night – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/15/lg-g4-manual-mode-camera-shots-at-night/

LG G4 – First looks at the camera – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/15/lg-g4-first-looks-at-the-camera/

LG G4 – The arrival – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/05/15/lg-g4-its-arrived/

LG G4 – Launch Report with First Impressions and Specific Testing – Video and Photos too – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/04/28/my-hands-on-with-the-lg-g4-plus-first-impressions/

Link to my LG G4 Flickr Album set with around 70 photos from the LG G4 – https://www.flickr.com/photos/gavinfabl100/sets/72157652876197995

Advertisements

7 thoughts on “LG G4 – The Review – All 26 Parts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.