All the Reviews from the last 30 days – iPhone 6S Plus, LG G4, Honor 7, Huawei Watch and more incl accessories

In the last 30 days I have written and published over 10 reviews. For ease I have included the reviews below along with the links.

Apple iPhone 6S Plus incl Apple Watchhttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/10/07/apple-iphone-6s-plus-the-review/

Huawei G8https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/10/06/huawei-g8-first-impressions-of-huaweis-mid-market-flagship/

Samsung Note 5 Dual Simhttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/09/22/samsung-note-5-dual-sim-first-impressions/

Honor 7https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/10/05/honor-7-review/

Huawei Watchhttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/09/21/huawei-watch-my-review/

Huawei Mate S https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/09/18/huawei-mate-s-my-review/

Acer Liquid Jade Shttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/10/08/acer-liquid-jade-s-review/

Acer Iconia One 8 Tablethttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/09/28/acer-iconia-one-8-tablet-review/

Samsung S Health app (Google Play version) – https://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/09/23/samsung-s-health-app-works-in-all-android-devices-but-is-it-any-good/

Suaoki 40W 8A 5 Port Compact USB Chargerhttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/09/29/suaoki-compact-40w-8a-5-port-high-usb-charger-review/

Motorola Moto X Playhttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/10/01/motorola-moto-x-play-review/

LG G4 – 4 month reviewhttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/09/24/lg-g4-4-month-review-the-ultimate-package/

LG G4 – main reviewhttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/06/04/lg-g4-the-review-all-26-parts/

Sony Xperia Z5 Compact – 23mp Camera Testhttps://gavinsgadgets.com/2015/10/08/sony-xperia-z5-just-how-good-is-the-new-23mp-camera-see-for-yourself/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s